The Six Sisters

The Six Sisters are powerful living spirits who reside at the Six Sisters peaks on the borderlands between Sartar and Prax. They are not worshipped collectively, but as individual spirit cults.

Write upPageYearRunesPersonal
Cults of Glorantha Preview3602019Local Spirit Cults
Bee Sister / Yazakub / Griffin3602019Local Spirit Cult
Dolphin Sister / Lerujit / The Duck3602019water runeLocal Spirit Cult
Wise Frog Sister / Guhub3602019water runeLocal Spirit Cult
Snake Sister / Tarojo / Rocktapus3602019Local Spirit Cult
Wolf Sister / Hegobi3602019Local Spirit Cult
Owl Sister / Hawuha3602019Local Spirit Cult

Related Pages

Spirit Cult