The Primal Darkness

Nakala is the name used to describe the Primal Darkness. She has other, secret names too, but these are hidden in the esoterica of obscure cults which hint at eight stages of self-introspection and internal evolution during the goddess’ devolution.

The Glorantha Sourcebook772018Darkness Genealogy
Cult Compendium1762002Darkness Genealogy
Write upPageYearRunesNotes
The Glorantha Sourcebook762018

Related Pages