Cults of Light and Death (1994)

Various cults of light and death:  Eudaimon, Kanak Gor, Tanglethorn, Nemo Umbar, Kelmos and the artisan gods.

Each has a cult writeup including history, myth, the nature of worship, organization, membership and includes cult compatibility, new skills, new magic abilities (runes & spirit) as well as an A3 map of the journeys of Quirinus Longnose.


  • By Danny Bourne, Dan Prentice, Seb Wakely
  • A4 size
  • 54 pages
  • black & white booklet

Related Pages